AIG Executive Leadership Team

Peter Zaffino

President & Chief Executive Officer

Douglas A. Dachille

EVP and Chief Investment Officer



Lucy Fato

EVP, General Counsel & Global Head of Communications and Government Affairs

Shane Fitzsimons

EVP, Global Head of AIG Operations and Head of FP&A


Kevin Hogan

EVP and Chief Executive Officer, Life and Retirement




Karen Ling

EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer



Mark Lyons

EVP and Chief Financial Officer



David McElroy

EVP and Chief Executive Officer, General Insurance

Naohiro Mouri

EVP and Chief Auditor


John Repko

EVP and Chief Information Officer