Press Releases & Media Contacts

Latest Press Releases

Media Relations Contacts

Corporate

Matthew Gallagher
Matthew.Gallagher@aig.com

Claire Talcott
Claire.Talcott@aig.com

Jessica McGinn
Jessica.McGinn@aig.com

Nikia Redhead
Nikia.Redhead@aig.com

Jordan Robbins
Jordan.Robbins@aig.com

Asia Pacific

Amanda Houlihan
Amanda.Houlihan@aig.com

Nicola Vallance (New Zealand)
Nicola.Vallance@aig.com

Sara Foale (Australia)
Sara.Foale@aig.com

Mariko Hayashibara (Japan)
Hayashibara.Mariko@aig.co.jp

Carol Cao (China)
Carol-Y.Cao@aig.com

Mi Jeong Han (Korea)
Mijeong.Han@aig.com

Pauline Teo (Singapore)
Pauline.Teo@aig.com

Americas

Lucio Mocsanyi (Brazil)
Lucio.Mocsanyi@aig.com

Lynn Woodburn (Canada)
Lynn.Woodburn@aig.com

EMEA

Allison Martin
Allison.Martin@aig.com

Hannah Scott (UK)
Hannah.Scott@aig.com

Naomi Sabherwal (Ireland)
Naomi.Sabherwal@aig.com

Press Release Archive

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Who should I contact with a media inquiry or request?
    For media inquiries and requests, please contact the appropriate AIG media relations person from the list above. For all other inquiries, please visit the Contact Us section of AIG.com.
  • How can I follow AIG on social media?
    You can check out our social media pages through the icons below in the footer.
  • How do I get on your email distribution list?
    To sign up to automatically receive email updates on AIG’s financial information, please go to the Investor Relations page.
  • Where do I find corporate information like executive bios?
    For a general corporate overview please visit AIG's About Us section. Please visit the Individuals or Business pages of AIG.com for more information about our product offerings. Executive bios are available on the Leadership and Governance page.
  • What is AIG’s privacy policy?
    Please visit AIG’s Privacy Policy page.